Rack It File

rack if fileI have been wanting to share this great product with you:  the Rack it File.  The company is based in Canada, but Storables is now selling this product in the US.  You simply mount the side brackets to the wall with screws and you can hang your file folders.  I have one in my office and love it because I can store those important files that I don’t want– out of sight out of mind.  It makes for quick access, but doesn’t clutter my desk with files and is not in a drawer where I can’t see them.   www.rackitfile.com

info@organizedinnovations.com   ♦ 425-785-5239 ♦  www.organizedinnovations.com

Leave a Reply

