What is Really Important in Your Life?

daisy day one

Meet Daisy– she is my new 2 month old Cock-a-Poo.  While   super cute and the new love of my life, she comes with a ton of responsibility and time commitments.  In the mere week I have had her I have had to be much better at time management.  I spend a lot less time on worthless emails, I plan my day better, I am spending time learning what is most important.  Take time today to realize what is important in YOUR life.  How can you better plan your day/work to spend time doing what is more important.

Life is short—don’t spend it being consumed by your ‘to-do’ list!

Leave a Reply

