Stacey on Oprah

Well not yet- that is why I am emailing you to ask you a favor.  Oprah is casting TV hosts for her new network with an online contest.  I have submitted a video and now all I need is votes (the one with the most votes wins!)  Because of my late entry I only have a week to get votes. Please vote for me again and again- the more the merrier.  And please pass this email to your friends so they can vote for me, too! 

The direct link to my video is:  http://myown.oprah.com/audition/index.html?request=video_details&response_id=16968&promo_id=1

If that doesn’t work use http://myown.oprah.com/audition/index.html  and search for Stacey Anderson in the browse for auditions box.   

I would be forever grateful if you vote every day and forward this email with as many people as you can.  Thank you so much – how exciting!  I really appreciate your help!

Leave a Reply

